Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
2017/2018 ULLL Board Member Contact Information
(currently being updated at this time)
Mailing Address:   ULLL
P.O. Box 1122
Purcellville, VA 20134
 Board Member  Phone #’s  Email Address
 President
  Kerry Rice
 C:  703-297-0800
 H:  540-668-6327

  President@ulll.org
 Vice President
  Mario Valenti
 C:  703-300-4518
 H:  540-751-9528
VicePresident@ulll.org
 Player Agent
  TBD
 C: TBD PlayerAgent@ulll.org
 Treasurer
  Carri Michon
 H:  540-338-2466 CLMichon@aol.com
 Secretary
   Francine Reed
 H:  540-751-1587 Wdolwen@aol.com
 Umpire-in-Chief
  Jim Hill
 C:  703-400-5913 Umpire@ulll.org
 Asst. Umpire-in-Chief
  Amanda Rohs
 C:  607-760-4569
 Coaching Coordinator 
  Mark Bauer
 C:  571-212-7465 Mark.Bauer@lcps.org
 Information Officer
  Donald Fletcher
 C:  703-727-4479
 H:  540-822-5117
Information@ulll.org
 Safety Officer
  Randy Nixon
 H:  TBD Rlnixon9293@gmail.com
 Capital Improvements Coord.
  Anthony Cusat
 C:  240-417-1987
 H:  540-338-8556
 
 Sponsorship Coord.
  Drew Bishop
 C:  616-340-1583 Sponsorship@ulll.org
 Hamilton Area Rep.
  John Mills
 C:  703-864-3957 HamiltonRep@ulll.org
 Lovettsville Area Rep.   
   Josh Cooper
 H:  540-882-9627
 C:  540-905-6461
LovettsvilleRep@ulll.org
 Purcellville N. Area Rep.
  Chris York
 C:  703-965-0617 Chriswyork@gmail.com
  Purcellville S. Area Rep.
  Bill McCleary
 C:  703-801-4122
 Round Hill Area Rep.
  Steve McIntosh
 C:  703-795-1735 RoundHillRep@ulll.org