Home
Sponsored By:   Fabrizio Ward
VA District 16
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
2017/2018 ULLL Board Member Contact Information
 
Mailing Address:   ULLL
P.O. Box 1122
Purcellville, VA 20134
 Board Member  Phone #’s  Email Address
 President
  Kerry Rice
 C:  703-297-0800
 H:  540-668-6327

  President@ulll.org
 Vice President
  Mario Valenti
 C:  703-300-4518
 H:  540-751-9528
VicePresident@ulll.org
 Player Agent
  TBD
 C: PlayerAgent@ulll.org
 Treasurer
  Carri Michon
 H:  540-338-2466 CLMichon@aol.com
 Secretary
   Francine Reed
 H:  540-751-1587 Wdolwen@aol.com
 Umpire-in-Chief
  Jim Hill
 C:  703-400-5913 Umpire@ulll.org
 Asst. Umpire-in-Chief
  Amanda Rohs
 C:  607-760-4569
 Coaching Coordinator 
  Mark Bauer
 C:  571-212-7465 Mark.Bauer@lcps.org
 Information Officer
  Donald Fletcher
 C:  703-727-4479 Information@ulll.org
 Safety Officer
  Brandon Bonnette
 C:  703-431-6594
 Sponsorship
  Drew Bishop
 C:  616-340-1583
 Hamilton Area Rep.
  Patrick Awenowitz
 C:  571-201-1306 HamiltonRep@ulll.org
 Lovettsville Area Rep.   
   Brad Brenneman
 H:  TBD LovettsvilleRep@ulll.org
 Purcellville N. Area Rep.
  Chris York
 C:  703-965-0617 Chriswyork@gmail.com
  Purcellville S. Area Rep.
  Chris Colio
 C:  703-906-0384
 Round Hill Area Rep.
  Steve McIntosh
 C:  703-795-1735 RoundHillRep@ulll.org
 TBD
  Kelly Cunningham
 C:  TBD