Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 through Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Tentative Skills Assessment: 

Location: Fielder's Choice in Purcellville
 

Mon, Feb 25, 2019 through Fri, Mar 8, 2019
Player Drafts: 
Monday, Mar 4, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting - Location TBD: 
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
Tentative Manager/Coaches Meeting: 
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
Mandatory Spring Parents Meeting: 

Location & time TBD

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
Tentative Manager/Coaches Meeting: 

Location & time TBD

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019
Coaches Training @ Fielders Choice: 

Times TBD

Monday, Mar 18, 2019
TENTATIVE - Practices begin: 

Not all teams will begin practices on this day

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 through Sat, Apr 6, 2019
Projected Opening Week: 
Monday, Apr 1, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting - Location TBD: 
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 through Fri, Apr 19, 2019
LCPS Spring Break: 
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Picture Day - Details to follow: 
Monday, May 6, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting - Location TBD: 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Fall 2019 Instructional Registration Opens: 
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
End of TB/CP/Rookie Season Games: 
Monday, Jun 3, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting - Location TBD: 
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
LCPS Last Day of School: 
Mon, Jun 17, 2019 through Thu, Jun 20, 2019
District 16 All Star Tournaments: 
Monday, Jul 1, 2019
Fall Discount Registration Closed: 
Monday, Jul 1, 2019
Fall Wait List Registration Opens: 
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 through Sun, Aug 4, 2019
Invitational All Star Tournaments: 
Monday, Aug 5, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting - Location TBD: 
Thu, Aug 8, 2019 through Sat, Aug 10, 2019
Fall Skills Assessment: 
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 through Fri, Aug 16, 2019
Fall Player Drafts: 
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
Tentative - Fall Practices Begin: 
Tue, Sep 3, 2019 through Sat, Sep 7, 2019
Fall 2019 Games Begin: 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting - Location TBD: 
Monday, Oct 7, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Final 2018-2019 Board Meeting - Location TBD: 
Monday, Oct 7, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
ULLL Annual Meeting & Board Election: 
Monday, Oct 7, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
2019-2020 Board Meeting - Location TBD: