Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 through Sun, Mar 5, 2017
Player Skill Assessments: 

Skill assessments will be held at Fielder's Choice in Purcellville (fcpurcellville.com).  This includes returning Majors players although they may be excused at a later date.  All players who are League Age 9-12 (born between 5/1/04 and 8/31/07) are expected to attend.  We will be sending a follow up Email at a later date with dates and times for each session.

 

Mon, Mar 6, 2017 through Sat, Mar 11, 2017
Player Drafts: 

Players will be drafted during this time but managers may not contact players until just before the start of practices (3/20/17).

Monday, Mar 13, 2017 7:00p to 8:30p
Safety Training (Mandatory for Managers/Coaches) at Harmony MS: 

Please plan to attend Mandatory Safety Training

All Managers and Coaches should attend.

Harmony MS Auditorium
Monday, March 13
7:00 PM-8:30 PM

Mon, Mar 20, 2017 through Sat, Mar 25, 2017
TENTATIVE- Practices Start for some teams: 

Most teams will start practices during the week of 3/20 however the coach pitch and T-Ball managers (4-8 year olds) may wait for warmer weather.

Monday, Mar 20, 2017 7:00p to 8:30p
Mandatory ULLL Parents Meeting at Harmony MS: 

Please plan to join us for a league Parents Meeting in advance of the spring 2017 season

Harmony MS Auditorium
Monday, March 20, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Monday, Apr 3, 2017 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting (Purcellville Library): 
Tue, Apr 4, 2017 through Fri, Apr 7, 2017
AAA & Majors Games Begin: 
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 through Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Spring Break- No Games: 
Mon, Apr 17, 2017 through Sat, Apr 22, 2017
AA, Rookie, CP, T-Ball Games Begin: 
Saturday, Apr 22, 2017
ULLL Opening Day Ceremonies: 
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017
ULLL Picture Day (at Harmony MS): 

Times for each team will be determined after we have determined the team configuration.
 

Monday, May 1, 2017 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting (Purcellville Library): 
Tue, May 30, 2017 through Sat, Jun 10, 2017
AA Tournament/AAA and Majors Playoffs: 

Dates, time, and matchups to be determined.

Saturday, Jun 10, 2017
Season ends.: