Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Jun 4, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting - Purcellville Library: 
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
Target End of TB/CP/Rookie Season: 
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018
LCPS Last Day of School/Target Season Completion: 
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018
Fall 2018 Registration Closes (midnight)/Wait List opens: 
Sunday, Jul 1, 2018
Fall 2018 Registration Wait List opens: 
Monday, Aug 6, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting - Location TBD: 
Thu, Aug 9, 2018 through Fri, Aug 10, 2018
Fall 2018 Instructional Season Skills Assessment: 

Location & details TBD

Sat, Aug 11, 2018 through Fri, Aug 17, 2018
Fall 2018 Instructional Season Drafts: 
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
Projected Start Fall 2018 Instruction Season Practice: 

Some but not all teams may begin practices on this day

Tue, Sep 4, 2018 through Sat, Sep 8, 2018
Projected Start Fall 2018 Season Games: 
Monday, Sep 10, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting - Location TBD: 
Monday, Oct 1, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
ULLL Annual Meeting: 

Final 2017-2018 Board Meeting (TBD, 7PM)

ULLL Annual Meeting, Election of new Board of Directors

First 2018-2019 Board Meeting