Home
Sponsored By:   Katy Prime
Long & Foster Realty
VA District 16
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 through Sun, Aug 4, 2019
Invitational All Star Tournaments: 
Monday, Jul 29, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting - Purcellville Train Station: 
Thu, Aug 8, 2019 through Sat, Aug 10, 2019
Fall Skills Assessment: 
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 through Fri, Aug 16, 2019
Fall Player Drafts: 
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
Tentative - Fall Practices Begin: 
Tue, Sep 3, 2019 through Sat, Sep 7, 2019
Fall 2019 Games Begin: 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting - Location TBD: 
Monday, Oct 7, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
ULLL Annual Meeting & Board Election - Harmony MS Auditorium: 
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
2019-2020 Board Meeting - Purcellville Train Station: